Learn

MINISTRIES WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND:

Abundant Living Resources – www.abundantlivingresources.org

Andrew Farley Ministries – www.andrewfarley.org

Basic Gospel – www.basicgospel.net

Bob George Ministries – www.bobgeorge.net

Christ Is Life Ministries – www.christislifeministries.com

Escape To Reality – www.escapetoreality.org

Grace Life International – www.gracelifeinternational.com

Grace Roots – www.graceroots.org

His Heart’s Desire Ministries – www.hisheartsdesireministries.com

Jeremiah Johnson Ministries – www.jjm.life

John Lynch Speaks – www.johnlynchspeaks.com

Lifetime Ministries – www.lifetime.org

Matt McMillen Ministries – www.mattmcmillenministries.com

Mike Q. Daniel Ministries – www.mikeqdaniel.com

Operation 220 Ministries – www.operation220.org

Ralph Harris Ministries – www.ralphharris.org

Shepherd’s Call – www.scall220.org

The Fields Brothers – www.thefieldsbrothers.com

Zach Maldonado – www.zachmaldonado.com